Reviews



Summary
4.7

Clean and comfortable - Rating 5/5

We stayed 2 nights here on an upper floor facing the coast so some view from small window.The room was modest in size but clean and comfortable with a small ensuite.The host was very nice.Parking was difficult but we managed to find a spot up the hill.Walkable to many restaurants/pubs on the promenade and the coastal path into the town centre.Regards - Jan & WillWestern Australia🦘

Reviewer: Jan S | Mon 17th Jun 2024 | 16 hours ago


Very comfortable stay - Rating 5/5

A lovely comfortable double room with everything I needed in a pleasant part of town. Only a minute from the promenade and a short walk into the town centre.

Reviewer: Christine| Mon 17th Jun 2024 | 16 hours ago


Great - Rating 5/5

Lovely clean rooms everything you needed in a grest location will definitely be back see u next year

Response

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes

Reviewer: Lisa C | Wed 12th Jun 2024 | 5 days ago


Guest house - Rating 5/5

Lovely clean room although a tad small good position for access to seafront etc .

Reviewer: Beverley M | Mon 10th Jun 2024 | 1 week ago


Quiet place- Rating 5/5

It's an excellent place. I'm very approsiate for service. All that you need for stay for several days.

Response

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes

Reviewer: YURII| Fri 7th Jun 2024 | 1 week ago


It’s a lovely place to stay and by the sea and town. - Rating 5/5

Lovely place to stay I come back again nice and clean and quiet.

Response

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes

Reviewer: Colin A | Wed 5th Jun 2024 | 1 week ago


9/10 - Rating 5/5

Very warm welcome. Room was spotless. Bed was comfortable. Only a short walk to the seafront. Only negative would be that the water pressure in our room was poor, took a while to shower, but wouldn't stop us staying again.

Reviewer: Rhys | Mon 27th May 2024 | 3 weeks ago


Room 3 corbiere guest house- Rating 5/5

Very nice little room.clean and comfortable.Everything worked well.would visit again.parking just a bit difficult at times.

Reviewer: Stephen C | Sun 19th May 2024 | 4 weeks ago


Fabulous - Rating 5/5

Hi my stay at corbiere guest house been so welcoming by tge owner n staff have been very helpful i ovedd my room so nice n cizy n clean n comfirtable bed i would recommend this place to everyone the location is great 5 mins to sea front n everything is local with short walk so thankyou for the nice stay n making me feel so comfirtabke n welcoming i will stay here again next time i come so thankyou so much x

Reviewer: Nita J | Wed 15th May 2024 | 1 month ago


Great stay - Rating 5/5

Fantastic location, very comfy bed and lovely friendly staff. Perfect.

Reviewer: Rob | Sun 12th May 2024 | 1 month ago